In this section you will find everything you need to prepare for the British Boarding Schools Shows

Thursday 21 November 2019

The British Boarding Schools Show will make its fourth trip to Kuala Lumpur this November.

Saturday 23 November 2019

The British Boarding Schools Show will make its fifth trip to Singapore this November.

Monday 25 November / Tuesday 26 November 

The British Boarding Schools Show will make its third trip to Hong Kong and its first trip to Shenzhen this November.

Thursday 28 - Saturday 30 November 2019

The British Boarding Schools Show comes to Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh for the first time.

Friday 13 March - Saturday 14 March 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Dubai in March 2020.

Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 April 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Istanbul for the sixth time in 2020.

Tuesday 22 September 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Monaco for the second time in 2020.

Thursday 17 September 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Geneva for the sixth time in 2020.

Thursday 8 - Monday 12 October 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show comes to New Delhi and Mumbai for the third time and Bengaluru for the second time.